Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 101 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Xuvi is 2 for 2

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The Last 2 times I needed an honest recommendation Xuvi was the person to help… Not only did I receive the best deal, but also I was encouraged to stay on the path to 500pts… Thank-you Xuvi for being friendly and Understanding!

Josh

All smiles

4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I work in Denver so I used to stop there but now my wife’s turned me onto you guys at Twin Peaks and I always walk in and you guys are always happy and jovial except I do have to get my own loyalty account my wife knows how to rock that up all right guys thanks for everything !!

Pablo Chanes

Bud tender

4.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Jo is awsome

Pablo

Friendly faces

4.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Nothing like after a long day having people smile and welcome ya! thanks again guys

Sherri

Bud tenders

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Christen B has got to be one of the most self-conscious or I should say very conscious of what the customer is seeking and does his over 110% of giving so I really like that about this establishment!!,They do take their time which means they’re not trying to hurry u up for the next guy kL of if you will you thanks again are you people at twin Lakes Spencer

Sherri

Attitude

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Attitude; I went in yesterday was a pretty bad one and Sergio just with a couple smiles and kindness got me out of it so thanks again staff you all are awesome

Sherry

I love this place and it's peeps.

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

I love visiting because it is always so chill and friendly. Good deals and great customer service.

RaceAnn

Love this Joint

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Love the atmosphere and budtenders and pretty much all the staff. Friendly courteous staff, always helpful. Always peaceful, if I could I would visit daily just to experience the laid back vibes.

Wayne Ballew

Selection

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

The staff is always friendly and the huge selection that they offer is something that I really don’t see every place, And they are umpteen varieties of all products is really great !

Sherri

Staff Change

4.0 rating
August 31, 2019

Although I see a lot of staff changing, The professionalism and courtesy is NO LESS! Which means a great deal !!
Thanks to all the Staff… you’re still my favorite place
Sincerely,
Your (almost) DAILY costumer 🙏😉😇
Sherri

Sherri Underhill

Shania B’s service

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Just now went into twin peaks at about 248 got me right in got me right out with a smile Shane and I feel bad I haven’t really mention her by name but she is also very very good and I really do believe in customer feedback and all I have to say is again I really hope that this place doesn’t get snooty or arrogance after they’ve got a bunch people in but I don’t think they will this is why I’m writing this review thank you guys have a blessed day

Sherri

Greeters

4.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I believe the staff people like Wayne Jesssica Christian who is very very kind by the way Christian is never put sheets he likes your time to your time and your grades are fantastic sincerely keep doing what you’re doing !

Sherri

A friendly place

4.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I have been frequenting this establishment for about for five months now they are always very friendly very hospitable and I really can’t say more about it other then it be nice to get a review back from the owner and I’m hoping that I will have a long lasting relationship with this establishment because like so many others they get him a little more well known and then they kind of turn snobby if he will sell product still out on that but I’m just still I just don’t think it’s going to be like that!!!?Sincerely Sherri

Sherri undrrhill

Amazing service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Xavi was great help and made my experience wonderful! This is my favorite place to go!

Maddy

Still the best Joint in town.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Always friendly and helpful staff. Love going in, always leave with a smile and good relief in hand.

RaceAnn

Still the best Joint in town.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Love the customer service and great deals. All the staff are always friendly.

RaceAnn

Great place

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Sergio was very helpful weed gets u high!

Anthony Jenkins

Great service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Dakota c great service very friendly and helpful

Carlos Gutierrez

Great service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Dakota c it was great in the service help me get the best possible deal

Carlos Gutierrez

Customer service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Sergio Soto was such a great help. Great atmosphere

Jo S

Yes

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Great experience with the employees there they’re very helpful Sergio did an excellent job

Anthony Jenkins

Great customer service !

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

The people there are all very friendly and make sure you get exactly what u want

Anthony

Dakota C.

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

He was my sales person today. Showed me different products. Answered all my quetions. Was really helpful. Also just great place. I go there everytime

Hilary

Dakota

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I’m a frequent flyer or my lady is anyways cause I always end up paying full price for stuff, not today the man Dakota helped me out and ended up helping me get what I was looking for on the deals keep this man around please

Matthew

Awesome sauce

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Dakota will hook you up!

Bob

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi is amazing! As a first timer they are SO helpful and friendly. Will definitely be coming back over and over again.

Rachelle Brewer

Excellent Service for First-timer

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

From out of town and wanted to check things out. Xavi was very informative and helpful. Took the time to explain everything and told us all our options. What an awesome experience, will definitely be back!

Amanda B.

XAVI was great!

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Thanks for sharing your expertise Xavi!

Kate

Great experience

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi helped us out and it was a great experience!

Leena

Great experience - would come back

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi treated us well while visiting Colorado and it was a great experience!

Amar Rele

Very knowledgeable employees

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

A very pleasant experience for out of town visitors

Melba

Twin peaks dispensary

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

One of the best dispensaries around! I will recommend this dispensary every time. Amanda helped me out today told me all about the deals and how I can come in on certain days to get different deals!

Ryan

Best dispensary around!!

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I come here every week and they always have what I need, Amanda helped me today and told me about some really awesome deals going on! Will recommend this dispensary every time!

Ryan

Awesome

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Very friendly bud tenders. Not rushed and available for updates on promotions/new product/more details. Love the open environment.

Shannon Tanguay

Great place

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Great place, really big, clean and Sergio was very helpful.

Gilbert Rincon

Great place

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

Great place, really big, clean and Sergio was very helpful.

Gilbert Rincon

Friendly

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I love this place they are always friendly and welcoming and shania is always so helpful

Kaleb gough

First time in!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Staff was super friendly and helpful!

Amber

So far so good

4.0 rating
August 7, 2019

There top shelf on the rec side is amazing. They always have something your looking for!

Jenni

Awesome

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Have been here twice. Shania helped us both times and was very impressive and friendly.

Rita Spudich

Good service all day every day

5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Staff members are friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Javier in particular went out of his way to improve my visit. Thank you

Kenneth

Organized and clean

5.0 rating
July 29, 2019

I’ve been to a quit a few dispensaries and I have to say, none have been so tidy and neat. It took mere seconds to find product and the people were real helpful. Sergio is the man

Alex hains

Awesome

5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Very knowledgeable of products. Shania had a very positive attitude and great smile!

Rita Spudich

Great People and Products

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

The people here are great and know the products well. The prices and product are the best in Boulder County!!

Brandon Pol

Best buds

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Amazing service

james combs

First visit to colorado

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

This place is amazing the customer service is incomparable

James Combs

Made a Believer Out of Me

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Great products and specials. And Javier. They have a Javier.

Louise A Ferguson

Best place

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

These guys know there stuff i got the best deals for my buck! Omg i love this place. They take such good care of everyone that comes in and there super friendly I will never stop coming to this place! I also love there loyalty program to ppl that come all the time!

Anastasia

Assume place

4.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Always busy, but they move us through fast. Everyone that has helped me, where very helpful..

Lori

Great bud

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Nice people , great customer service , great deals best in Longmont. Amazing nice people !

Jorge esquivel