Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 124 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Mayra was a great help! She helped me pick out my first shatter and I loved it! Will continue coming here.

Mikayla

Great

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Real friendly staff. Great prices!!!

Travis b

Yummy preroll

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Prerolls actually smoke, no volcano!!!

Jessie Moore

Twin peaks dispensary

4.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Great people. Quality Goods!

Wilchokke

Best prices in town!!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Xavi was super helpful and always the best prices around!

William

Great service always

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Great help and info from Xavi.

Greg

great people

4.0 rating
September 30, 2019

your people are wonderful!

roger

Great Service and Product

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Xavi is one of the many friendly faces that I’m used to seeing when I visit Twin Peaks. She always offers a friendly and helpful experience and the prices at Twin Peaks cannot be beat!

Z Giorgio

Mike Rizzo

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Pretty awesome.people are great

Mike Rizzo

Awesome people always helpful

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Love coming I here Xavi is awesome!

Ryan

Bubbly people

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

I love going to twin peaks because their service is so great and everybody is so nice thanks for all you do Twin Peaks

Sherri

Greetings

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Your guy by the name of Wayne is just a fantastic person always has a smile on his face on the best things I like about coming there!

Pablo & Sherri

Loyalty

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I feel bad sometimes when I can’t purchase a lot but you know you guys always keep me going paycheck to paycheck and that’s what matters because my knees are really medically needed Angelina just rocks thank you twin peaks !!

Pablo

Review

4.0 rating
September 24, 2019

I love giving a review to people because you’re so solid and you’re happy all the time and your price is always rock thanks again twin peaksBecause you know Jesssica and Sergio always rock thanks again twin peaks

Sherri

Honestly my one stop shop for dabs

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Love the pricing of the dabs plus some of the strains are unique

Shaddow

Manager xaier

5.0 rating
September 22, 2019

There is a black manager here name Xavier I thought it was quite cool props to you but I don’t know why you’re not here anymore but just wanna let you know you serve me well! And Amanda is always righteous !!! peace

There is a black manager here name Xavier I thought it was quite cool props to you but I don’t know why you’re not here anymore but just wanna let you know you serve me wellpablo

Great people

4.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Great people Here at Twin Peaks dispensary we really like them they’re always friendly they got good prices they always help you until you get what you want

pablo

Reviews

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I love leaving reviews to a place that is always friendly and nice and knows your name !!!!
Cheers, Twin peaks

Sherri & Pablo

The Best in NoCO

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This place offers some of the best pricing and quality of all the items that they have. I recommend locals and out of state individuals to give this place a try. Not only are the products great but the staff is well educated on the products. Try them out!!

Brandon

Xuvi is 2 for 2

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

The Last 2 times I needed an honest recommendation Xuvi was the person to help… Not only did I receive the best deal, but also I was encouraged to stay on the path to 500pts… Thank-you Xuvi for being friendly and Understanding!

Josh

All smiles

4.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I work in Denver so I used to stop there but now my wife’s turned me onto you guys at Twin Peaks and I always walk in and you guys are always happy and jovial except I do have to get my own loyalty account my wife knows how to rock that up all right guys thanks for everything !!

Pablo Chanes

Bud tender

4.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Jo is awsome

Pablo

Friendly faces

4.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Nothing like after a long day having people smile and welcome ya! thanks again guys

Sherri

Bud tenders

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Christen B has got to be one of the most self-conscious or I should say very conscious of what the customer is seeking and does his over 110% of giving so I really like that about this establishment!!,They do take their time which means they’re not trying to hurry u up for the next guy kL of if you will you thanks again are you people at twin Lakes Spencer

Sherri

Attitude

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Attitude; I went in yesterday was a pretty bad one and Sergio just with a couple smiles and kindness got me out of it so thanks again staff you all are awesome

Sherry

I love this place and it's peeps.

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

I love visiting because it is always so chill and friendly. Good deals and great customer service.

RaceAnn

Love this Joint

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Love the atmosphere and budtenders and pretty much all the staff. Friendly courteous staff, always helpful. Always peaceful, if I could I would visit daily just to experience the laid back vibes.

Wayne Ballew

Selection

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

The staff is always friendly and the huge selection that they offer is something that I really don’t see every place, And they are umpteen varieties of all products is really great !

Sherri

Staff Change

4.0 rating
August 31, 2019

Although I see a lot of staff changing, The professionalism and courtesy is NO LESS! Which means a great deal !!
Thanks to all the Staff… you’re still my favorite place
Sincerely,
Your (almost) DAILY costumer 🙏😉😇
Sherri

Sherri Underhill

Shania B’s service

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Just now went into twin peaks at about 248 got me right in got me right out with a smile Shane and I feel bad I haven’t really mention her by name but she is also very very good and I really do believe in customer feedback and all I have to say is again I really hope that this place doesn’t get snooty or arrogance after they’ve got a bunch people in but I don’t think they will this is why I’m writing this review thank you guys have a blessed day

Sherri

Greeters

4.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I believe the staff people like Wayne Jesssica Christian who is very very kind by the way Christian is never put sheets he likes your time to your time and your grades are fantastic sincerely keep doing what you’re doing !

Sherri

A friendly place

4.0 rating
August 29, 2019

I have been frequenting this establishment for about for five months now they are always very friendly very hospitable and I really can’t say more about it other then it be nice to get a review back from the owner and I’m hoping that I will have a long lasting relationship with this establishment because like so many others they get him a little more well known and then they kind of turn snobby if he will sell product still out on that but I’m just still I just don’t think it’s going to be like that!!!?Sincerely Sherri

Sherri undrrhill

Amazing service

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Xavi was great help and made my experience wonderful! This is my favorite place to go!

Maddy

Still the best Joint in town.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Always friendly and helpful staff. Love going in, always leave with a smile and good relief in hand.

RaceAnn

Still the best Joint in town.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Love the customer service and great deals. All the staff are always friendly.

RaceAnn

Great place

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Sergio was very helpful weed gets u high!

Anthony Jenkins

Great service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Dakota c great service very friendly and helpful

Carlos Gutierrez

Great service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Dakota c it was great in the service help me get the best possible deal

Carlos Gutierrez

Customer service

5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

Sergio Soto was such a great help. Great atmosphere

Jo S

Yes

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Great experience with the employees there they’re very helpful Sergio did an excellent job

Anthony Jenkins

Great customer service !

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

The people there are all very friendly and make sure you get exactly what u want

Anthony

Dakota C.

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

He was my sales person today. Showed me different products. Answered all my quetions. Was really helpful. Also just great place. I go there everytime

Hilary

Dakota

5.0 rating
August 17, 2019

I’m a frequent flyer or my lady is anyways cause I always end up paying full price for stuff, not today the man Dakota helped me out and ended up helping me get what I was looking for on the deals keep this man around please

Matthew

Awesome sauce

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Dakota will hook you up!

Bob

Amazing

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi is amazing! As a first timer they are SO helpful and friendly. Will definitely be coming back over and over again.

Rachelle Brewer

Excellent Service for First-timer

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

From out of town and wanted to check things out. Xavi was very informative and helpful. Took the time to explain everything and told us all our options. What an awesome experience, will definitely be back!

Amanda B.

XAVI was great!

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Thanks for sharing your expertise Xavi!

Kate

Great experience

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi helped us out and it was a great experience!

Leena

Great experience - would come back

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Xavi treated us well while visiting Colorado and it was a great experience!

Amar Rele

Very knowledgeable employees

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

A very pleasant experience for out of town visitors

Melba