Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best Service

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Conner is so much help he explained everything in detail to me and when I say don’t want something he stays away from it and is very chill

Austin Goodwin

1st time customer!

4.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Conner helped me find exactly what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable in the products. Great customer service and experience!!
I will be coming back as a repeat customer!

William Miller

The main 1 I go to.

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

This is the best dispo I’ve been in the employees r friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is always great and laid back and there loyalty points come with great deals!!!

Brenda

Great Despo!!!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

I really love this dispo the employees r very nice and helpful, great atmosphere and always has great deals and there loyalty points come with great deals!!!

Brenda

Good selections and customer service

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

I really like this new dispensary! I always get good quality product and the staff is very helpful. I have recommended Twin Peaks to several friends!

DJ Lynn

My First Visit

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

First time visiting a dispensary. Erich took the time to educate me on what option were available. Very informative, took the time I needed and very friendly. Appreciated his help.

Jeff Rogers

Customer service and quality

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

I’ve been to several dispensaries and not one dispo has won me over like this place. The prices,the products and the staff have kept me a loyal customer. I was served by a woman named Shade and she was pleasant, knowledgeable and as usual I left happy. Shade will shed light, real talk.

Jessica Peck

Great deals!

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

Awesome people, awesome product!

Kylie Loofa

Best dispensary I have been to

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Really smart staff and very fast too. The prices were better than other dispensaries I have been to. Much less complicated than other places.

Tanner Faust

Affordable

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Phil is great to work with! They always help find the best deal

Vicky Nevarez

Great Customer service and good selection

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Always friendly and helpful staff. Always a great selection, and great deals.

Wayne Ballew

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

The staff at Twin Peaks Dispensary is very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a wide variety of cannabis products for all your needs. Check them out!

Brenda

Check them out!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Twin Peaks has a very big selection of various Cannabis products. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. For all of your weed needs, I’d highly recommend them .

Kelly

Great customer service

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

Tiffani was very helpful to me. I’ll be back. Good quality product

Debeda Lynn

Phil

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Phil was very happy and helpful to me. I will definitely recommend Twin Peaks !!

Debra lynn

Phil was awesome

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Best trip yet

Brayden

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Great customer service. My bud tender was well informed of all the strains and assisted me in the type of purchase I was seeking.

Ellen Mckaig

I love this place!

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

My favorite dispensary in Longmont. I love the space, people and product. Keep up the great work.

Michelle Smith

Great product and customer service

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Staff was extremely helpful and quality is the best in boulder county.

Avery

Joints

5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Tasty

Mike

Great place!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Awesome stuff awesome environment and great prices!!

Bryanna crawford

3rd Visit

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

This was my 3rd visit and each time has been great. Rachel helped me tonight, she was awesome. When in for some flower but they were out of what I wanted, so she helped me out with something else. I will go back again

Barbara Walter

Great smoke and people

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Great dispensary come and check them out!!

brandy gonzalez

Like the place

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

I would come back

Michael

Love the atmosphere and the prices are great!!!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

They’re always friendly and helpful with the best price for your buck. Love this place

Robert Nevarez

ASK FOR PHIL

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

BEST BUD and BEST PRICES on flower that I’ve found in Colorado…. definitely worth a visit if you want to find the last shop you’ll ever go to. Oh, and ask for Phil, he’s funny, very knowledgeable, you’ll enjoy your experience there for sure! #TWINPEAKSISDANK

Jacob

Helpful

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

The guy (Phil) behind the counter was very helpful and knowledgeable.I would and have recommended this place to other’s. Thanks guy’s

John Britton

I'm sooooo glad this place opened up!! I won't be going any where else any time soon.

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

I love this new dispensary! There is hardly ever a long wait if any wait at all. They have great selection of strains that I have never had before and they are always rotating. So I find something new almost every time! The staff have great knowledge of their product and are more than willing to spend some time to talk. I used to go to boulder but I haven’t had to since Twin Peaks opened! Thank you guys!!

Ken Hess

Friendly and affordable

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

The mode affordable place I’ve found in Longmont so far. Also Phil was very helpful and nice. I’ll definitely go back!

christy

Joints

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Loving the flavors. Wish they had a few other options.

Mike

Best ever!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

The staff was super-empathetic and hilarious and smart

Stuart Pidazole

So close

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

I live right by the store. Definitely friendly and ive decided to only go with them.

Octavio

Affordable

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Awesome place really affordable

Vicky Nevarez

Grate service

4.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Good help nice people and place to go in Longmont for all your needs

ron goad

The people

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

The people here are wonderful. They are so helpful and will take the time to explain things to you.

Chrys Maus

Great place!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2019

I enjoy coming here and seeing everyone, everyone is always in a good mood and there’s always great deals.

Debra

Great place

5.0 rating
March 23, 2019

Always get great service here, the products are also good quality and it’s a good atmosphere.

Dakota

Bud Tender always flirting with my Girlfriend

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Not sure if it’s just his character or he’s 🙄feeling confident enough to test my nutts more than once disrespecting and have the #Audacity to joking tell her to ditch me while I’m talking a piss! She’s proven her loyalty no doubt💯💯💯🤷🏾‍♂️
Over personally he must not think I’m about that life just because he’s from Chi-Raq!!! Yeah I’m talking about it here FukBoy Get yo Mind Right!.. & just to keep it 💯 Ole Boy Hellah Smart and Knows his SHîT & he’s an Awesome Budtender, Very Knowledgeable and knows how to Mac on your B!TCH right in your Face with out a blink lol! I had to respect the Game and let her do whatever she has to do to get them Extra Discounts 🤷🏾‍♂️💯💯💯
No need for mentioning anyone’s Name in Public! I’m Just Saying 🤗 I don’t know if he’s bi or whatever No disrespect to who’s reading I just wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt being brave as he is or just fukin Niave about how he’s dealing business with a couple that’s together, I’m Hellah Patronized and he got one more time before I go off on his #GoofyAzz
Over 2nd All of Twinpeaks dispensary we love it here and I just had to vet and get my point across peaceful and respectfully Firm as Possible #Namesté

Girlfriend's Guy who's pissed about you budtener

BEST service

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

Angelina is an amazing employee! She helped us with everything we needed and gave us some great recommendations, not only did she give us an amazing deal, she was thorough and sweet!

Kylie

Friendly and helpful!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Wayne and Phil were both very friendly and helpful. Phil helped us pick out a cartridge and some pre rolls! Thanks so much!!

Justin

Perfect!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

You guys are a godsend. Being on a fixed income I have to pick and choose to get the best bang for the buck. Your staff is always there to help me find just what I want. Shout out to Phil for being so helpful. Along with Phil there was a woman working Sunday morning but I did get her name but she has been a great help to me. Your entire staff is pretty much perfect.

Antonio R Romeo

The place is great

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Thid place has a great location and the people are wonderful. Arel is knowledgeable in all their products.

Chrys Maus

Great customer service

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

Came all the way from Canada visited the store the other day great products great service well clean place also met a gentleman by the name of Ariel educated me on lots of the other products I had no clue about customer service skills with superb when I come back here this summer I will definitely be coming back here. I will highly recommend this place

Julie

First visit

5.0 rating
March 8, 2019

I walked into twin peaks before they even officially opened and although they were busy getting prepared to open they still helped me out and it was a great experience and it’s been ever since always a friendly efficient experienced.

Margarette Reimann

Happy Picky Dabber

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

I went in for the first time and had a blast. It’s a great environment and the bus tenders are freaking awesome. I work at another dispensary and so I’m very picky and they were hreat!!!

Jonathan Knight

Great Place

4.0 rating
March 1, 2019

Finally Longmont has a dispensary worth going to! Good selection, good prices & great customer service. I worked with Phil & he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Paul Warner

The best dispensary in Longmont

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

What a great experience. Ridiculously awesome prices, potent products and amazing staff. Looking forward to visiting again!

Farhan Adair