Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Awesome

5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Very knowledgeable of products. Shania had a very positive attitude and great smile!

Rita Spudich

Great People and Products

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

The people here are great and know the products well. The prices and product are the best in Boulder County!!

Brandon Pol

Best buds

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Amazing service

james combs

First visit to colorado

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

This place is amazing the customer service is incomparable

James Combs

Made a Believer Out of Me

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Great products and specials. And Javier. They have a Javier.

Louise A Ferguson

Best place

5.0 rating
June 15, 2019

These guys know there stuff i got the best deals for my buck! Omg i love this place. They take such good care of everyone that comes in and there super friendly I will never stop coming to this place! I also love there loyalty program to ppl that come all the time!

Anastasia

Assume place

4.0 rating
June 15, 2019

Always busy, but they move us through fast. Everyone that has helped me, where very helpful..

Lori

Great bud

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Nice people , great customer service , great deals best in Longmont. Amazing nice people !

Jorge esquivel

Great dispo

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

This dispensary has to be one of the coolest in town , they have the nicest people like Javi .
Good deals all the time , great people . I would definitely recommend buying all your goodies here !

Jorge Esquivel

Great selection and prices.

5.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Great selection and prices…that about says it all. Very friendly and knowledgable.

Kevin

Best of Longmont!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

Best prices, service, and loyalty program in town!!

Marina

Love it here!

5.0 rating
June 3, 2019

Can’t go wrong with this dispensary. Good staff and great selections.

Dakota

Great!

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

Great people!, nice and fast, take care of whatever needs you have great deals, best dispo in Longmont hands down

Jose Macias

Awesome.

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

Great customer service every time.

Nayeli

Love having this place in town!

5.0 rating
May 25, 2019

I love this dispensary! I used to go into Boulder because there wasn’t anywhere decent in town. Since they’ve opened, I haven’t gone anywhere else. They ALWAYS have sales and great pricing on a constantly rotating variety of strains. I’m never disappointed!

Ken Hess

Perfect

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

The best location, products, staff, hours, and convenience!

Evanne Winograd

Best Service

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Conner is so much help he explained everything in detail to me and when I say don’t want something he stays away from it and is very chill

Austin Goodwin

1st time customer!

4.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Conner helped me find exactly what I was looking for and was very knowledgeable in the products. Great customer service and experience!!
I will be coming back as a repeat customer!

William Miller

The main 1 I go to.

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

This is the best dispo I’ve been in the employees r friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is always great and laid back and there loyalty points come with great deals!!!

Brenda

Great Despo!!!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

I really love this dispo the employees r very nice and helpful, great atmosphere and always has great deals and there loyalty points come with great deals!!!

Brenda

Good selections and customer service

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

I really like this new dispensary! I always get good quality product and the staff is very helpful. I have recommended Twin Peaks to several friends!

DJ Lynn

My First Visit

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

First time visiting a dispensary. Erich took the time to educate me on what option were available. Very informative, took the time I needed and very friendly. Appreciated his help.

Jeff Rogers

Customer service and quality

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

I’ve been to several dispensaries and not one dispo has won me over like this place. The prices,the products and the staff have kept me a loyal customer. I was served by a woman named Shade and she was pleasant, knowledgeable and as usual I left happy. Shade will shed light, real talk.

Jessica Peck

Great deals!

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

Awesome people, awesome product!

Kylie Loofa

Best dispensary I have been to

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Really smart staff and very fast too. The prices were better than other dispensaries I have been to. Much less complicated than other places.

Tanner Faust

Affordable

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Phil is great to work with! They always help find the best deal

Vicky Nevarez

Great Customer service and good selection

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019

Always friendly and helpful staff. Always a great selection, and great deals.

Wayne Ballew

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

The staff at Twin Peaks Dispensary is very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a wide variety of cannabis products for all your needs. Check them out!

Brenda

Check them out!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

Twin Peaks has a very big selection of various Cannabis products. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. For all of your weed needs, I’d highly recommend them .

Kelly

Great customer service

5.0 rating
May 1, 2019

Tiffani was very helpful to me. I’ll be back. Good quality product

Debeda Lynn

Phil

5.0 rating
April 29, 2019

Phil was very happy and helpful to me. I will definitely recommend Twin Peaks !!

Debra lynn

Phil was awesome

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Best trip yet

Brayden

Great Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 28, 2019

Great customer service. My bud tender was well informed of all the strains and assisted me in the type of purchase I was seeking.

Ellen Mckaig

I love this place!

5.0 rating
April 27, 2019

My favorite dispensary in Longmont. I love the space, people and product. Keep up the great work.

Michelle Smith

Great product and customer service

5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Staff was extremely helpful and quality is the best in boulder county.

Avery

Joints

5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Tasty

Mike

Great place!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Awesome stuff awesome environment and great prices!!

Bryanna crawford

3rd Visit

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

This was my 3rd visit and each time has been great. Rachel helped me tonight, she was awesome. When in for some flower but they were out of what I wanted, so she helped me out with something else. I will go back again

Barbara Walter

Great smoke and people

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Great dispensary come and check them out!!

brandy gonzalez

Like the place

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

I would come back

Michael

Love the atmosphere and the prices are great!!!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2019

They’re always friendly and helpful with the best price for your buck. Love this place

Robert Nevarez

ASK FOR PHIL

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

BEST BUD and BEST PRICES on flower that I’ve found in Colorado…. definitely worth a visit if you want to find the last shop you’ll ever go to. Oh, and ask for Phil, he’s funny, very knowledgeable, you’ll enjoy your experience there for sure! #TWINPEAKSISDANK

Jacob

Helpful

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

The guy (Phil) behind the counter was very helpful and knowledgeable.I would and have recommended this place to other’s. Thanks guy’s

John Britton

I'm sooooo glad this place opened up!! I won't be going any where else any time soon.

5.0 rating
April 7, 2019

I love this new dispensary! There is hardly ever a long wait if any wait at all. They have great selection of strains that I have never had before and they are always rotating. So I find something new almost every time! The staff have great knowledge of their product and are more than willing to spend some time to talk. I used to go to boulder but I haven’t had to since Twin Peaks opened! Thank you guys!!

Ken Hess

Friendly and affordable

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

The mode affordable place I’ve found in Longmont so far. Also Phil was very helpful and nice. I’ll definitely go back!

christy

Joints

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

Loving the flavors. Wish they had a few other options.

Mike

Best ever!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

The staff was super-empathetic and hilarious and smart

Stuart Pidazole

So close

5.0 rating
April 2, 2019

I live right by the store. Definitely friendly and ive decided to only go with them.

Octavio

Affordable

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

Awesome place really affordable

Vicky Nevarez

Grate service

4.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Good help nice people and place to go in Longmont for all your needs

ron goad